If you'd like to delete your account, please email our team to delete your Eden Mill account. We'll keep holding some information, e.g. to comply with our financial record-keeping, but after deletion it won't be accessible from your 'My Account'. Any loyalty points you held will be voided in the process. Deleting your account may not be reversible, but you'll be able to register a new one in the future under the same email address; its order history will be empty.